Abteilungen

Fußball

1. Abteilungsleiter

Michael Müller
fussball@sv-stoettwang.de

Eishockey

1. Abteilungsleiter

Christian Häutle
eishockey@sv-stoettwang.de

Tennis

1. Abteilungsleiter

Matthias Ellenrieder
tennis@sv-stoettwang.de

Tischtennis

1. Abteilungsleiter

Dirk Saur

Ski

1. Abteilungsleiter

Wolfgang Nitsche
ski@sv-stoettwang.de

Korbball

1. Abteilungsleiterin

Gabriele Steuer
korbball@sv-stoettwang.de

Breitensport

1. Abteilungsleiterin

Heidi Bichtele
breitensport@sv-stoettwang.de

Ladyshake

1. Abteilungsleiterin

Kathrin Hölzle
ladyshake@sv-stoettwang.de