Abteilungen

Fussball

Michael Müller
fussball@sv-stoettwang.de

Eishockey

Christian Häutle
eishockey@sv-stoettwang.de

Tennis

Matthias Ellenrieder
tennis@sv-stoettwang.de

Ski

Wolfgang Nitsche
ski@sv-stoettwang.de

Tischtennis

vorübergehend Helmut Harrer und Peter Hupperich
hauptverein@sv-stoettwang.de

Breitensport

Heidi Bichtele
breitensport@sv-stoettwang.de

Korbball

Gabriele Steuer
korbball@sv-stoettwang.de

Ladyshake

Franzi Zech
Julia Ellenrieder
ladyshake@sv-stoettwang.de